I LOVE PINAS (January 2014 update)

Posted by: Carlo Lorenzo
I Love Pinas Airing Schedule

I Love Pinas Airing Schedule

Experience the highest canyon swing

Enjoy the crunchy and tasty Teriyaki Frog

Visit historical sites…

tromba marina ermita hill baler aurora -011

Watch the Travel Show “I LOVE PINAS

Virtually tour and fall in love with the most beautiful places in the Phlippines. The travel show features fun activities, historical places and unexplored wonders.

I Love Pinas is your tour guide to show you where to go and what to do in the archipelago.

Watch it every Thursday, 11:59pm GMA News TV (QTV) & every Saturday, 5:30pm Light TV 33 .

It also has delayed telecasts aired twice every week in more than 10 countries worldwide.

International Airing Schedule via GMA Life TV

*As of January 2014

Hong Kong/ Singapore
7:40 – 8:10 pm (Sunday)

Japan
8:40 – 9:10 pm (Sunday)

Guam/ Papua New Guinea
9:40 – 10:10 pm (Sunday)

Australia
10:40 – 11:10 pm (Sunday)

New Zealand
12:40 – 1:10 am (Monday)

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
2:40 – 3:10 pm (Sunday)

United Arab Emirates
3:40 – 4:10 pm (Sunday)

Italy
12:40 – 1:10 pm (Sunday)

UK
11:40 am – 12:10 pm (Sunday)

North America [US/ Canada (Pacific)]
9:15 – 9:40 pm (Tuesday)

North America (Mountain)
10:15 – 11:40 pm (Tuesday)

North America (Central)
11:15 – 11:40 pm (Tuesday)

North America (Eastern)
12:15 – 1:40 am (Wednesday)

Hawaii
7:15 – 7:40 pm (Tuesday)

*Beginning Feb. 18, Tuesday
(Changes to take effect for US/Canada territories)

North America [US/ Canada (Pacific)]
7:35 – 8:05 pm (Tuesday)

North America (Mountain)
8:35 – 9:05 pm (Tuesday)

North America (Central)
9:35 – 10:05 pm (Tuesday)

North America (Eastern)
10:35 – 11:05 pm (Tuesday)

Hawaii
5:35 – 6:05 pm (Tuesday)

The international program schedule of I Love Pinas via GMA Life TV above may change without prior notice. Feel free to visit http://www.gmanetwork.com/international/programguide/gltv for updates in your country today. Go to “–Select Channel–” and choose GLTV, then select the country where you are.

GMA Life TV celebrates the best in Filipino lifestyle through a rich and vibrant mix of program genres from drama, fashion, talk & reality, sports, cooking and a load more. GMA Life TV wins over the hearts of Filipinos to celebrate Life the Pinoy way wherever they may be.

Watch some selected episodes of “I Love Pinas” online, visit http://www.lightnetwork.ph/watch-episodes/i-love-pinas

 Like and share my adventure, food and travel Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/foodandtravelinthephilippines

Crispy Pata at Kare-Kare

Adventure, Food and Travel in the Philippines

home

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,